This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

6.3 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.3
Comfort
5.7
Property Location
7.1
Facilities
5.5
Staff
7.0
Value
6.1
Reviews
    Mark
    us
    8.8
    February 5, 2018
    Comfortable.
    dated. duct tape on seal in wall, furniture worn and tired.
    Location
    minor adams
    us
    7.9
    January 29, 2018
    Itascann
    Beds/pillows were a bit wore out, ice machine continually turned off, people like ice, even in winter
    Centrally located, staff/owners very eager and helpful
    Dennis
    us
    5.4
    January 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Angie
    us
    4.2
    January 19, 2018
    Only if your 100% desperate.
    Everything else.
    The owner was pleasant.
    Spenser
    us
    6.7
    December 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    2.9
    December 19, 2017
    It would have been better to leave and find another hotel if I could have had a refund.
    Everything, room was cold for first 8 hours, human hair in the bed between sheets, kids slept in their sleeping bags. The room had a musty smell that soaked into all of our clothes and gear. Internet did not work after repeated attempts. Shower was tiny and water was Luke warm at best.
    Nothing, I would never stay here again.
    johnathon
    us
    5.0
    December 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    November 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kellie
    us
    4.6
    November 20, 2017
    I will not be staying there again.
    It was very run down holes in the wall, water damage next to the shower and it needs new paint on the walls. The sheets were very old needed to be replaced. The room had a terrible order.
    us
    10
    November 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mandy
    us
    3.3
    November 20, 2017
    Disgusting!
    The beds were horrible. It smelled musty and like old cigarettes. The blankets were stained. Place needs an over haul! If I would have had an extra $100 I would have left there and stayed somewhere safe, clean and had a free breakfast!
    Nothing
    Donald
    us
    8.3
    November 4, 2017
    Great location and good value for your money
    Debabrata
    us
    9.2
    October 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    william
    us
    8.5
    October 21, 2017
    good value for money
    solfer mattress
    bed was very uncomfortable
    Amber
    us
    2.5
    October 4, 2017
    Worst stay anywhere
    Supposedly free Wi-Fi and only worked when standing outside. There was boogers smeared on walls. Drug users in a lot of the rooms. Room phone didn't work. Over priced no ice machine.. Honestly the list goes on. Very unhappy
    Nothing
    Sue
    us
    2.5
    September 28, 2017
    It sucked, left as fast as I could .
    Old, run down, clientale I was worried about safety , staff was bad for the price I paid could have stayed in a much nicer motel, will not syay again
    Nice having pets charged to much
    us
    9.6
    September 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Suzanne
    us
    4.2
    September 11, 2017
    No. No. No.
    Where do I start? Parking was cramped, the room reeked of mildew and mold, I sat down on the bed and it shifted. The room was surface clean but extremely in need of updates. This was the worst room experience I've had. I actually booked another room elsewhere for the night and didn't even care about the money. I just wanted out of there.
    The woman at check in was nice
    us
    6.2
    September 3, 2017
    You get what you pay for!
    Although room was non smoking, people living at the motel sat outside the room smoking. The room smelled of smoke and was also musty smelling. Owner would not give us a refund.
    Daniel
    us
    3.8
    August 28, 2017
    The carpet had some kind of stain in 3 different spots bathroom wasn't very big sink for washing hands was to low overall it was dumpy
    The bed was comfortable
Loading reviews...
Close