点评

6.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
6.4
舒适度
5.8
住宿位置
7.1
设施
5.4
员工
7.1
性价比
6.1

点评

    Gregory B
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年5月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    bettnet27
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月2日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年4月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Charles
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年4月20日

    It was very tired stayed at another place the next day.

    I was clean - but in the first room the toilet did not flush well and not much better in the second room - there is absolutely no reason for that. The carpet seemed to have lots of ground in dirt.
    This was the cheapest place in Grand Rapids at the time. The pillows were comfortable.
    Lynnette
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月17日
    One of the most comfortable hotels I have ever stayed at. Nice and clean, friendly staff. They went beyond my expectations to ensure my family had a good stay.
    Shane
    ca

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年4月17日
    Stains all over mattress cover. Coffee pot had old coffee package in it. Very noisy. You can hear neighbors talking coughing watching tv. Picture on site very deceptive.
    Not much. Shower was hot. That’s about it.
    Sam Harvey
    us

    综合评分

    2.5
    2018年4月5日

    Spend the extra $20 to stay at the Hampton Inn the facility is disgusting,

    You'll find nicer accommodations at your county jail.
    The fact that my conference was at 7 AM so I could check out as early as possible
    michel
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月1日
    motel was located walking distance for meals
    Ron
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月26日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Maureen
    ca

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年3月21日
    The door was open when we arrived and it never really warmed up.
    Beds were comfy
    Jessica
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月19日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Wanda
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月13日

    If I am in town and need a place to stay I will stay there

    Toilet was having trouble Flushing. Water level went way high at times then way low at other times. Could be to do with the frost in the ground, who knows
    Was pretty quiet, not excessive noise for being on the main drag. Had big comfy bed so I can sleep in the middle. Had microwave and frigerator, thanks I needed.
    Mark
    us

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年3月12日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年3月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Pat
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年2月28日

    Will not stay here again.

    Dated, hot, beds were covered in plastic which made them hot and very uncomfortable , bathroom was so small it was almost unusable even for a normal size person and 2 of my party were plus size!!, too much money for as old as the place is.
    Friendly staff, I liked that there was a room with 3 beds and a separate bedroom,
    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年2月26日
    Road noise, tiny bath room and parking lot. No comfortable sitting, couldn't even Lau in bed to watch tv. Noisy toilet. Place really need la updating!
    Motel staff froendly
    Andrew
    us

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年2月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Robin
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年2月21日

    None

    No comment
    No comment
    Mark
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年2月5日

    Comfortable.

    dated. duct tape on seal in wall, furniture worn and tired.
    Location
    minor adams
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年1月29日

    Itascann

    Beds/pillows were a bit wore out, ice machine continually turned off, people like ice, even in winter
    Centrally located, staff/owners very eager and helpful
正在载入点评