Reviews

6.3
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
6.2
Comfort
5.7
Property Location
7.2
Facilities
5.3
Staff
7.5
Value
5.9

Reviews

    Isak
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    October 15, 2018

    Never staying here again!!!

    The updates to the room was done by a person that did not know what they were doing. There were two windows. Newer windows but they were installed poorly one window was larger then the opening this made the window not able to lock. If I didn't have my gun and dog I would have been at the office demanding another room or refund. The bed was horrible was like sleeping on the floor. Would never stay again.
    Martha
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    October 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cody
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yoakum
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bonnie
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    October 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joy
    ca

    Review Score

    3.3
    September 21, 2018

    not good pictures were not correct

    nothing
    nothing the room was small over crowded and overpriced
    Kim Senart
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    September 17, 2018

    Not at all what I expected

    Bathroom was too small. Expected a bathtub. Not clean in bathroom, basically run down and no upkeep. Dirty behind nightstands and along bottom of the beds, like it wasn't edged with a vacuum. Spider webs. Air con was odd, no instructions, didn't cool evenly. Too scrunched with two beds in first room. No room for my Mom's walker. Nothing to grab to get up from toilet. Very depressing. Not enough ice available. Freezer part of refridge was missing it's door and it didn't work well. Frosted up. Had to plug it in when we got there. No extras except a 15% off coupon to use at The Ground Round, the only perk!
    Nothing
    Stefanie
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    September 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ogechukwu
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    September 9, 2018

    The worst hotel/motel experience ever.

    I requested for a room with stove and refrigerator when I made the reservation but a room without this aminities was reserved. I had to pay an extra fee to upgrade after I checked in. The room was Dirty and poor room service. I stayed for 11 nights but my room was only cleaned once.
    Availability of a stove, refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker. The front desk staff was very friendly and nice.
    Holly Hanson
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 20, 2018
    It was definitely dated. There were some pretty sketchy guests staying around us, but tgat stuff changes every night
    The front desk guy was great. He was definitely invested in his business.
    Greg Kolek
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    August 19, 2018

    Not the greatest place to stay

    It is a drive. Three interior is 60's and 70's. No amenities at all. There was a coffee pot but no coffee
    It had 2 beds
    Cody
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 2, 2018

    Cute motel in a cute town!

    Very friendly staff, big rooms best value for money
    Madonna
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    July 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Randall
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    June 25, 2018

    We didn't stay

    Real old looking, room didn't smell clean.
    Price was cheap
    Peitersen
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    June 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carl
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 11, 2018
    No breakfast
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    June 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 29, 2018
    Basic place to stay
    Location
    Gregory B
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    May 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Janice
    ca

    Review Score

    4.6
    September 20, 2018

    I did not stay there as I felt the room and bed were outdated .

Loading reviews...