Reviews

6.2
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
6.2
Comfort
5.7
Property Location
7.2
Facilities
5.2
Staff
7.3
Value
5.9

Reviews

    Joy
    ca

    Review Score

    3.3
    September 21, 2018

    not good pictures were not correct

    nothing
    nothing the room was small over crowded and overpriced
    Kim Senart
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    September 17, 2018

    Not at all what I expected

    Bathroom was too small. Expected a bathtub. Not clean in bathroom, basically run down and no upkeep. Dirty behind nightstands and along bottom of the beds, like it wasn't edged with a vacuum. Spider webs. Air con was odd, no instructions, didn't cool evenly. Too scrunched with two beds in first room. No room for my Mom's walker. Nothing to grab to get up from toilet. Very depressing. Not enough ice available. Freezer part of refridge was missing it's door and it didn't work well. Frosted up. Had to plug it in when we got there. No extras except a 15% off coupon to use at The Ground Round, the only perk!
    Nothing
    Stefanie
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    September 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ogechukwu
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    September 9, 2018

    The worst hotel/motel experience ever.

    I requested for a room with stove and refrigerator when I made the reservation but a room without this aminities was reserved. I had to pay an extra fee to upgrade after I checked in. The room was Dirty and poor room service. I stayed for 11 nights but my room was only cleaned once.
    Availability of a stove, refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker. The front desk staff was very friendly and nice.
    Holly Hanson
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 20, 2018
    It was definitely dated. There were some pretty sketchy guests staying around us, but tgat stuff changes every night
    The front desk guy was great. He was definitely invested in his business.
    Greg Kolek
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    August 19, 2018

    Not the greatest place to stay

    It is a drive. Three interior is 60's and 70's. No amenities at all. There was a coffee pot but no coffee
    It had 2 beds
    Cody
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 2, 2018

    Cute motel in a cute town!

    Very friendly staff, big rooms best value for money
    Madonna
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    July 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Randall
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    June 25, 2018

    We didn't stay

    Real old looking, room didn't smell clean.
    Price was cheap
    Peitersen
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    June 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carl
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 11, 2018
    No breakfast
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    June 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    May 29, 2018
    Basic place to stay
    Location
    Gregory B
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    May 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    bettnet27
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    April 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Charles
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    April 20, 2018

    It was very tired stayed at another place the next day.

    I was clean - but in the first room the toilet did not flush well and not much better in the second room - there is absolutely no reason for that. The carpet seemed to have lots of ground in dirt.
    This was the cheapest place in Grand Rapids at the time. The pillows were comfortable.
    Lynnette
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 17, 2018
    One of the most comfortable hotels I have ever stayed at. Nice and clean, friendly staff. They went beyond my expectations to ensure my family had a good stay.
    Shane
    ca

    Review Score

    3.8
    April 17, 2018
    Stains all over mattress cover. Coffee pot had old coffee package in it. Very noisy. You can hear neighbors talking coughing watching tv. Picture on site very deceptive.
    Not much. Shower was hot. That’s about it.
    Janice
    ca

    Review Score

    4.6
    September 20, 2018

    I did not stay there as I felt the room and bed were outdated .

Loading reviews...